Monday, July 23, 2018



2017-2018 NDHD Committee

 NDHD meetings are open to everyone to attend and will be held on the second Wednesday of every month - held in the BEC office at the Equestrian Centre. Please come along and find out how you can be a volunteer and help with the running of club.

 Are you interested in joining the NDHD committee?  There are always openings for energetic people to join the team - there a jobs of all sizes and full training is provided, so no experience is necessary.  You can enjoy the benefit of 1 free test ride at any of the NDHD competition days as well as the satisfaction you are helping to support your local equestrian club.  Contact any of the committee or just come along to a club meeting if you'd like more details.

pdf_icon.gif Nomination for Committee Position

General Inquiries
Club Mobile Phone  0448 849 886  (Please leave a message and a landline number so we can return your call)

Kaye Gunston
BEC Representative

Tania Rigney
Vice President


Majella Ney
Secretary and BEC rep


Rachael Clark
Points Coordinator/Scorer


Simone Saunders
Website Editor


Leigh Robertson
Clinic coordinator/Sponsorships


Julianne Reardon



Sonja Wyeth


Sharon Herd
Hack Coordinator


Saskia Kempener
Sponsorship Coordinator


Tania Rigney, Caitlan Downes-Saxby, Saskia Kempner
BEC Delegates


Laurel Davis & Julianne Reardon 
BEC Delegate Reserves

Alison Foley
Michelle Melrose, Trina Quarman, and Allison Foley
First Aid

Tania Gibson
Committee Member Judges folders and BEC rep


Sharon Herd
Judges Co-ordinator


©2009, 2010, 2011